CBYRA Junior Radial High Point Standings

CBYRA has published their high point standings for the Laser Radial Juniors.

  1. Kyle Swenson – Fishing Bay Yacht Club
  2. Nicole Hause – Tred Avon Yacht Club
  3. Madelaine Alderman – Fishing Bay Yacht Club
  4. Michael Gorman – BCSC
  5. Elisabeth Pfingst – MRYC

No juniors qualified for the Full Rig Junior High Point Series.

The complete radial standings are posted on the CBYRA website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s