14 District 11 sailors among 95 at NA Masters

Fourteen District 11 sailors made the trip to Wrightsville Beach North Carolina for the North American Laser Masters Championship. The sailors braved big wind and waves to get in 6 races over 3 days. Mike Schmidt (MRSA) had two top 10 finishes to be the top-placing District 11 finisher.

16 Mike Schmidt (MRSA)
23 James Jacob (FBYC)
31 Bob Tan (SSA)
37 Ted Morgan (SSA)
38 Ray Wulff
49 Robert Creighton
51 Tip Clifton (SSA)
52 Ron Thompson
54 Chris Bowne
60 Mike Miller (FBYC)
74 Trevor Richards
77 Rich Parolski (RHYC)
79 Alain Vincey (FBYC)
84 David Sliom (SSA)

Complete Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s