CBYRA Junior Radial High Point Update

The CBYRA Corum Cup High Point standings have been updated and can be found at this link (pdf).

Current Top 10

  • Alex Jacob (FBYC)
  • Austin Powers (FBYC)
  • Ben Buhl (FBYC)
  • Nicole Hause (TAYC)
  • Jeremy Herrin (FBYC)
  • Madelaine Alderman (FBYC)
  • Matt Schofield (AYC)
  • Michael Dufour (TAYC)
  • Sammy Stagg (AYC)
  • Mike Carr (AYC)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s