D11 Sailors at Cressy Championship Qualifiers

A number of District 11 sailors were in New Jersey last weekend at Brant Beach Yacht Club for the Cressy (high school singlehanded qualifiers).

2. Matthew Schofield (Broadneck HS/SSA)
6. Conrad Roos (Atlee HS/FBYC)
8. Harrison Hawk (Annapolis HS/AYC)
9. Ben Buhl (Deep Run HS/FBYC)
13. Graeme Alderman (St. Christopher’s SCH/FBYC)
17. Read Beigel (Severna Park)
19. Maeve White (Severn School)
21. Eric Roos (Atlee HS/FBYC)
25. Andrew Schoene (Bradneck HS/SSA)

Complete Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s