D11 Sailors at the US Laser Masters

District 11 had an awesome turnout at the 2012 US Laser Masters Regatta at Brant Beach Yacht Club.  22 of the 86 boats hailed from ports in our district.  Here’s how they did:


9 James Jacob (FBYC/SSA)
22 David Schoene (SSA)
31 Michael Parramore (SSA)
36 Len Guenther (FBYC)
37 Ron Thompson
40 Roger Link (WRSC)
47 Eric Petersen (PRSA)
48 Adam Glass (SSA)
49 Rich Parolski
51 Jeffrey Caruso (AYC)
53 Leo Wilson (SSA)


3 Mike Schmidt (MRSA)
5 Bill Vickers (SSA/AYC)
8 Bob Tan (SSA)
11 Jacques Kerrest (PRSA)
15 Jacelyn Swenson
16 Margaret Podlich (SSA)
19 Ramsey Alexander (SSA)
20 Steven Cofer (SSA)
22 Dorian Haldeman (SSA)
24 Laura Riggs (SSA)
25 Fariba Partawi (SSA)

Complete Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s