1991-1992 District Champions Found

I’ve recently discovered who our 1991 & 1992 District 11 Champions are:
  • 1991 Max Skelley
  • 1992 Rusty Deane
There’s still a few more years we’re trying to hunt down the champions for.  If you can fill in any of the missing years, let me know.  The complete list is here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s